This year's competition was a very competitive affair with three teams taking part in a tie-break. Blackrock College came out as victors with Oatlands College pipping Wesley College for second place. Blackrock College and Oatlands College go through to the National Final. Well done to all 49 teams that took part in a very enjoyable evening.